skip to content

Centre for Digital Built Britain

Professor Andy   Neely
Pro-Vice Chancellor for Enterprise and Business Relations
Director of the Centre for Digital Built Britain
Director of the Cambridge Service Alliance
 Security  Advisor
Government Security Advisor to CDBB
Professor Paul  Alexander
Professor in Astrophysics
Head of Astrophysics
Professor Phil  Allmendinger
Head of the School of the Humanities and Social Sciences
Professor of Land Economy
Dr Barry  Blackwell
Government Liaison
Head of Digital & Data Transformation – Construction and Built Environment, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Dr Ioannis  Brilakis
Laing O’Rourke Reader in Construction Engineering
+44 (0) 1223 332718
 Amelia  Burnett
Head of Engagement (currently on Maternity Leave)
01223 760091
Louise Dobson
Centre Administrator
01223 760098
Mark Enzer
Digital Director, Construction Innovation Hub
Chair of CDBB's DFTG
Chief Technology Officer for Mott MacDonald
Professor Mark  Girolami
Academic Director
Sir Kirby Laing Professor of Civil Engineering
 Alanna  Gluck
Policy and Public Affairs Manager
01223 760076
 Anne  Kemp
Member of Management Advisory Board, CDBB
 Kirsten  Lamb
Information Specialist
 Richard  Lane
International Programme Manager
 Qiuchen  Lu
Research Associate
Professor Lord Robert  Mair
Director of Research,
Department of Civil Engineering,
University of Cambridge
 Chara  Makri
Research Assistant
DFTG Delivery Manager
Dr Veronica  Martinez
Research Associate
Professor Duncan  McFarlane
Professor of Industrial Informational Engineering
 Fiona  Moore
Change Consultant
Richard Mortier
Reader in Computing and Human-Data Interaction,
University Lecturer,
Computer Laboratory,
University of Cambridge
Dr Ajith  Parlikad
Senior Lecturer in Industrial Systems
Kate Parsley
Head of Engagement (Maternity Cover)
01223 763175
Nicola Pearson
Head of Change and Knowledge Transfer
01223 763176
 Abigail  Plet
Centre Administrator
01223 763177
Alexandra Robasto
Senior Project Co-Ordinator
01223 765479
 Adam  Robinson
Head of Research Programme Management
Dr Jennifer  Schooling
Chair of the Research Strategy Advisory Group
Director of the Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction
+44 1223 7 61866
 Andrew  Smith
Research Programme Manager
01223 763179
 Nik  Thomas
Head of Operations
01223 760093
 Tom  Twitchett
Operations Manager
01223 765482
Angela Walters
Engagement Associate
01223 760090
 Robin  Webb
Deputy Director, Infrastructure and Procurement,
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy.