skip to primary navigationskip to content

1B: People Interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Oscar Aldred

Department of Archaeology, University of Cambridge

ora20@cam.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Naggar

The Bartlett, UCL

Aalnaggar@msn.com

Ross Anderson

University of Cambridge - Computer Lab

Ross.Anderson@cl.cam.ac.uk

Rosemarie Andrews

Bryden Wood Technology

randrews@brydenwood.co.uk

Rachel Armitage

University of Huddersfield

r.a.armitage@hud.ac.uk

Stuart Barr

Newcastle University

stuart.barr@ncl.ac.uk

Thomas Beach

BRE Centre for Sustainable Engineering, Cardiff University

beachth@cf.ac.uk

John Beckford

UKCRIC UCL

john.beckford@beckfordconsulting.com

Gemma Burgess

Department of Land Economy – University of Cambridge

glb36@cam.ac.uk

David Carter

Acentric Ltd

dave@acentric.co

Sergio Cavalaro

Loughborough University

S.Cavalaro@lboro.ac.uk

Raj Chawla

Process Innovation Forum / UK BIM Alliance

raj.h.chawla@gmail.com

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

Ruchi Choudhary

University of Cambridge - Department of Engineering

rc488@cam.ac.uk

David Churcher

Hitherwood Consulting Ltd

david.churcher@hitherwood.co.uk

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Fehmi Cirak

Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge

fc286@cam.ac.uk

Jimi Clarke

BIM and ICT Services

jimi@bimandict.com

Carl Collins

Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers

ccollins@cibse.org

Brian Collins

UCL

brian.collins@ucl.ac.uk

Manuel Davila

Big Data Analytics Laboratory (BDAL), University of the West of England

manuel.daviladelgado@uwe.ac.uk

Nashwan Dawood

Teesside University

n.n.dawood@tees.ac.uk

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Chris Dent

University of Edinburgh - School of Mathematics

chris.dent@ed.ac.uk

Paul Eyden

University of Bristol

paul.eyden@bristol.ac.uk

Mike Ford

University of West England

Mike.ford@uwe.ac.uk

Dawei Han

University of Bristol

d.han@bristol.ac.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Arthur Isaac Harvey

Management Consultant

arthur.iharvey08@gmail.com

Rollo Home

Ordinance Surry

rollo.home@os.uk

Nils Jaeger

Loughborough University

n.jaeger@lboro.ac.uk

Laura James

Trustworthy Technologies SRI / University of Cambridge

laura.james@cl.cam.ac.uk

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Elizabeth Kavanagh

Stride Treglown

elizabethkavanagh@stridetreglown.co.uk

Alistair Kell

BDP

alistair.kell@bdp.com

Sarthak Khandelwal

Boston Consulting Group

sarthakkhandelwal@gmail.com

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Joanne Leach

University of Birmingham

j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Janet Lees

University of Cambridge

jml2@eng.cam.ac.uk

Qiuchen Lu

IfM, Cambridge

ql284@cam.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

Tim McGarr

BSI

tim.mcgarr@bsigroup.com

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Richard Mortier

Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge

richard.mortier@cl.cam.ac.uk

David Nepomuceno

University of Bristol

d.nepomuceno@bristol.ac.uk

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

Nazmiye Ozkan

Cranfield University

n.ozkan@cranfield.ac.uk

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

Cristina Peñasco

C-EENRG - Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge

cp633@cam.ac.uk

Andrei Popa

Atkins Global

andrei.popa@atkinsglobal.com

Clare Price

BSI

clare.price@bsigroup.com

Amanda Prorok

University of Cambridge - Dept of Computer Science and Technology

asp45@cl.cam.ac.uk

Margaret Reynolds

M Reynolds RIBA

mrriba@btinternet.com

Dimitrios Rovas

University College London

d.rovas@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Rush

Data and Process Advantage Limited

ian.rush@dpadvantage.co.uk

Julian Schwarzenbach

Data and Process Advantage

julian.schwarzenbach@dpadvantage.co.uk

Essam Shehab

Cranfield University

e.shehab@cranfield.ac.uk

Martin Simpson

University of Liverpool / UKBIMAlliance

martin.simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Subashini Suresh

University of Wolverhampton

s.subashini@wlv.ac.uk

Graeme Tappenden

Lingwell Consulting Ltd

graeme.tappenden@lingwellconsulting.com

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Julie Lewis-Thompson

University of Exeter

j.a.b.lewis-thompson@exeter.ac.uk

Liz Varga

Cranfield University

liz.varga@cranfield.ac.uk

Elizabeth Wagemann

Universidad Mayor, Chile

ewagemann@cantab.net

Ying Wang

University of Surrey

ying.wang@surrey.ac.uk

Matthew West

Information Junction

Matthew.West@informationjunction.co.uk

Jennifer Whyte

Imperial College London

J.whyte@imperial.ac.uk

Philip Woodall

University of Cambridge

pw325@cam.ac.uk

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Simon Cong Ye

University of Cambridge

cy273@cam.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to deliver a smart digital economy for infrastructure and construction for the future and transform the UK construction industry’s approach to the way we plan, build, maintain and use our social and economic infrastructure.