skip to primary navigationskip to content

1A People interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Abir Al-Tabbaa

University of Cambridge - Department of Engineering

aa22@cam.ac.uk

Phil Allmendinger

University of Cambridge

headhss@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rosemarie Andrews

Bryden Wood Technology

randrews@brydenwood.co.uk

Rachel Armitage

University of Huddersfield

r.a.armitage@hud.ac.uk

John Beckford

UKCRIC UCL

john.beckford@beckfordconsulting.com

Giovanna Biscontin

University of Cambridge

gb479@cam.ac.uk

Andy Boutle

Kier Construction / UKBIM Alliance

andy.boutle@kier.co.uk

Gemma Burgess

Department of Land Economy – University of Cambridge

glb36@cam.ac.uk

David Carter

Acentric Ltd

dave@acentric.co

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Hanna Clarke

Construction Products Association

hanna.clarke@constructionproducts.org.uk

Carl Collins

Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers

ccollins@cibse.org

Ruth Crick

University of Bristol / University of Technology Sydney

ruth.deakin-crick@bristol.ac.uk

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Chris Dent

University of Edinburgh - School of Mathematics

chris.dent@ed.ac.uk

Paul Eyden

University of Bristol

paul.eyden@bristol.ac.uk

Mike Ford

University of West England

Mike.ford@uwe.ac.uk

Andrew Gamblen

Willmott Dixon

Andrew.gamblen@willmottdixon.co.uk

Abdulkadir Ganah

University of Central Lancashire

aganah@uclan.ac.uk

Danilo Gomes

University of Huddersfield

danilo.gomes@hud.ac.uk

David Greenwood

Northumbria University, Newcastle

david.greenwood@northumbria.ac.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Craig Hardingham

MLM Group

craig.hardingham@mlmgroup.com

Rick Hartwig

The IET

rhartwig@theiet.org

Rollo Home

Ordnance Survey

rollo.home@os.uk

Laura James

Trustworthy Technologies SRI / University of Cambridge

laura.james@cl.cam.ac.uk

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Michael Jones

Cambridge Centre for Housing and Planning Research

fmj22@cam.ac.uk

Jas Kalra

HPC Supply Chain Innovation Lab, University of Bath

J.Kalra@bath.ac.uk

Elizabeth Kavanagh

Stride Treglown

elizabethkavanagh@stridetreglown.co.uk

Alistair Kell

BDP

alistair.kell@bdp.com

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Boyeun Lee

Lancaster University

b.lee12@lancaster.ac.uk

Janet Lees

University of Cambridge

jml2@eng.cam.ac.uk

Marianthi Leon

Robert Gordon University

m.leon@rgu.ac.uk

Thies Lindenthal

University of Cambridge - Land Economy

htl24@cam.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Tim McGarr

BSI

tim.mcgarr@bsigroup.com

Richard Mortier

Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge

richard.mortier@cl.cam.ac.uk

Andy Moulds

Mott MacDonald

andrew.moulds@mottmac.com

Nicholas Nisbet

AEC3 Ltd

nn@aec3.com

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

Tom Oulton

Constructing Excellence Digital Construction Theme Group

tom.oulton@turntown.com

Nazmiye Ozkan

Cranfield University

n.ozkan@cranfield.ac.uk

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

Cristina Peñasco

C-EENRG - Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge

cp633@cam.ac.uk

Garry Pender

Heriot-Watt University

g.pender@hw.ac.uk

James Pinchin

The University of Nottingham

james.pinchin@nottingham.ac.uk

Andrei Popa

Atkins Global

andrei.popa@atkinsglobal.com

Benedict Probst

Department of Land Economy

bsp26@cam.ac.uk

Michael H. Ramage

University of Cambridge

mhr29@cam.ac.uk

Martin Simpson

University of Liverpool / UKBIMAlliance

martin.simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Subashini Suresh

University of Wolverhampton

s.subashini@wlv.ac.uk

Llewellyn TANG

University of Nottingham

llewellyn.tang@nottingham.edu.cn

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Julie Lewis-Thompson

University of Exeter

j.a.b.lewis-thompson@exeter.ac.uk

Liz Varga

Cranfield University

liz.varga@cranfield.ac.uk

Elizabeth Wagemann

Universidad Mayor, Chile

ewagemann@cantab.net

Matthew White

1Spatial

matthew.white@1spatial.com

Damon Wischik

University of Cambridge - Computer Laboratory

damon.wischik@cl.cam.ac.uk

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Simon Cong Ye

University of Cambridge

cy273@cam.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Mariangela Zanni

Glasgow School of Art - Cartwright Pickard Architects

m.zanni@cartwrightpickard.com

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to understand how the construction and infrastructure sectors could use a digital approach to better design, build, operate, and integrate the built environment.