skip to primary navigationskip to content

2A People interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Oscar Aldred

University of Cambridge - Department of Archaeology

ora20@cam.ac.uk

Abir Al-Tabbaa

University of Cambridge - Department of Engineering

aa22@cam.ac.uk

Rachel Armitage

University of Huddersfield

r.a.armitage@hud.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Naggar

The Bartlett, UCL

Aalnaggar@msn.com

Ashutosh Bagchi

Concordia University, Montreal, Canada

ashutosh.bagchi@concordia.ca

Stuart Barr

Newcastle University

stuart.barr@ncl.ac.uk

Thomas Beach

BRE Centre for Sustainable Engineering, Cardiff University

beachth@cf.ac.uk

Giovanna Biscontin

University of Cambridge

gb479@cam.ac.uk

Frederic Bosche

Heriot-Watt University

f.n.bosche@hw.ac.uk

David Carter

Acentric Ltd

dave@acentric.co

Stuart Chalmers

Building Research Establishment

stuart.chalmers@bregroup.com

Raj Chawla

Process Innovation Forum / UK BIM Alliance

raj.h.chawla@gmail.com

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

David Churcher

Hitherwood Consulting Ltd

david.churcher@hitherwood.co.uk

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Carl Collins

Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers

ccollins@cibse.org

Manuel Davila

Big Data Analytics Laboratory, University of the West of England

manuel.daviladelgado@uwe.ac.uk

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Peter Demian

Loughborough University

P.Demian@lboro.ac.uk

Paul Eyden

University of Bristol

paul.eyden@bristol.ac.uk

Mike Ford

University of West England

Mike.ford@uwe.ac.uk

David Greenwood

Northumbria University, Newcastle

david.greenwood@northumbria.ac.uk

Dawei Han

University of Bristol

d.han@bristol.ac.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Arthur Isaac Harvey

Management Consultant

arthur.iharvey08@gmail.com

Rollo Home

Ordnance Survey

rollo.home@os.uk

Nils Jaeger

Loughborough University

n.jaeger@lboro.ac.uk

Laura James

Trustworthy Technologies SRI / University of Cambridge

laura.james@cl.cam.ac.uk

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Andrew Jordaan

Mott MacDonald

andrew.jordaan@mottmac.com

Jas Kalra

HPC Supply Chain Innovation Lab, University of Bath

J.Kalra@bath.ac.uk

Georgios Kapogiannis

University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China

Georgios.Kapogiannis@nottingham.edu.cn

Sarthak Khandelwal

Boston Consulting Group

sarthakkhandelwal@gmail.com

Kirstin Kusel

University of Stellenbosch, Department of Civil Engineering

info@cloudestate.org

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Qiuchen Lu

IfM, Cambridge

ql284@cam.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

Tim McGarr

BSI

tim.mcgarr@bsigroup.com

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Richard Mortier

Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge

richard.mortier@cl.cam.ac.uk

David Nepomuceno

University of Bristol

d.nepomuceno@bristol.ac.uk

Nicholas Nisbet

AEC3 Ltd

nn@aec3.com

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

John Orr

Structures, Division D, University of Cambridge

jjo33@cam.ac.uk

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

Simon Pearson

Energy Systems Catapult

simon.pearson@es.catapult.org.uk

James Pinchin

The University of Nottingham

james.pinchin@nottingham.ac.uk

Andrei Popa

Atkins Global

andrei.popa@atkinsglobal.com

Michael H. Ramage

University of Cambridge

mhr29@cam.ac.uk

Ian Rush

Data and Process Advantage Limited

ian.rush@dpadvantage.co.uk

Julian Schwarzenbach

Data and Process Advantage

julian.schwarzenbach@dpadvantage.co.uk

Martin Simpson

University of Liverpool / UKBIMAlliance

martin.simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Graeme Tappenden

Lingwell Consulting Ltd

graeme.tappenden@lingwellconsulting.com

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Matthew West

Information Junction

Matthew.West@InformationJunction.co.uk

Matthew White

1Spatial

matthew.white@1spatial.com

Philip Woodall

University of Cambridge

pw325@cam.ac.uk

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Mariangela Zanni

Glasgow School of Art - Cartwright Pickard Architects

m.zanni@cartwrightpickard.com

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to deliver a smart digital economy for infrastructure and construction for the future and transform the UK construction industry’s approach to the way we plan, build, maintain and use our social and economic infrastructure.