skip to primary navigationskip to content

2B People interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Oscar Aldred

University of Cambridge - Department of Archaeology

ara20@cam.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Naggar

The Bartlett, UCL

Aalnaggar@msn.com

Rosemarie Andrews

Bryden Wood Technology

randrews@brydenwood.co.uk

Thomas Beach

BRE Centre for Sustainable Engineering
Cardiff University

beachth@cf.ac.uk

Andy Boutle

Kier Construction / UKBIM Alliance

andy.boutle@kier.co.uk

Gemma Burgess

Department of Land Economy – University of Cambridge

glb36@cam.ac.uk

David Carter

Acentric Ltd

dave@acentric.co

Stuart Chalmers

Building Research Establishment

stuart.chalmers@bregroup.com

Raj Chawla

Process Innovation Forum / UK BIM Alliance

raj.h.chawla@gmail.com

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Fehmi Cirak

Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge

fc286@cam.ac.uk

Carl Collins

Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers

ccollins@cibse.org

Brian Collins

UCL

brian.collins@ucl.ac.uk

Manuel Davila

Big Data Analytics Laboratory (BDAL), University of the West of England

manuel.daviladelgado@uwe.ac.uk

Nashwan Dawood

Teesside University

n.n.dawood@tees.ac.uk

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Paul Eyden

University of Bristol

paul.eyden@bristol.ac.uk

Mike Ford

University of West England

Mike.ford@uwe.ac.uk

Andrew Gamblen

Willmott Dixon

Andrew.gamblen@willmottdixon.co.uk

Danilo Gomes

University of Huddersfield

danilo.gomes@hud.ac.uk

David Greenwood

Northumbria University, Newcastle

david.greenwood@northumbria.ac.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Craig Hardingham

MLM Group

craig.hardingham@mlmgroup.com

Rick Hartwig

The IET

rhartwig@theiet.org

Arthur Isaac Harvey

Management Consultant

arthur.iharvey08@gmail.com

Amer Hijaz

UWE Bristol

amer_hijazi87@yahoo.com

Rollo Home

Ordnance Survey

rollo.home@os.uk

Nils Jaeger

Loughborough University

n.jaeger@lboro.ac.uk

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Andrew Jordaan

Mott MacDonald

andrew.jordaan@mottmac.com

Georgios Kapogiannis

Assistant Professor in Building Information Modelling at The University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China

Georgios.Kapogiannis@nottingham.edu.cn

Sarthak Khandelwal

Boston Consulting Group

sarthakkhandelwal@gmail.com

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Joanne Leach

University of Birmingham

j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Qiuchen Lu

IfM, Cambridge

ql284@cam.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

Tim McGarr

BSI

tim.mcgarr@bsigroup.com

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Richard Mortier

Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge

richard.mortier@cl.cam.ac.uk

Nicholas Nisbet

AEC3 Ltd

nn@aec3.com

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

John Orr

Structures, Division D, University of Cambridge

jjo33@cam.ac.uk

Nazmiye Ozkan

Cranfield University

n.ozkan@cranfield.ac.uk

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

Simon Pearson

Energy Systems Catapult

simon.pearson@es.catapult.org.uk

Clare Price

BSI

clare.price@bsigroup.com

Ian Rush

Data and Process Advantage Limited

ian.rush@dpadvantage.co.uk

Rafael Sacks

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

cvsacks@technion.ac.il

Julian Schwarzenbach

Data and Process Advantage

julian.schwarzenbach@dpadvantage.co.uk

Martin Simpson

University of Liverpool / UKBIMAlliance

martin.simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Graeme Tappenden

Lingwell Consulting Ltd

graeme.tappenden@lingwellconsulting.com

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Julie Lewis-Thompson

University of Exeter

j.a.b.lewis-thompson@exeter.ac.uk

Liz Varga

Cranfield University

liz.varga@cranfield.ac.uk

Matthew West

Information Junction

Matthew.West@InformationJunction.co.uk

Jennifer Whyte

Imperial College London

J.whyte@imperial.ac.uk

Philip Woodall

University of Cambridge

pw325@cam.ac.uk

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Simon Cong Ye

University of Cambridge

cy273@cam.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Mariangela Zanni

Glasgow School of Art - Cartwright Pickard Architects

m.zanni@cartwrightpickard.com

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to deliver a smart digital economy for infrastructure and construction for the future and transform the UK construction industry’s approach to the way we plan, build, maintain and use our social and economic infrastructure.