skip to primary navigationskip to content

3A People interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Abir Al-Tabbaa

University of Cambridge - Department of Engineering

aa22@cam.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Naggar

PhD Candidate, Yhe Bartlett, UCL

Aalnaggar@msn.com

Ross Anderson

University of Cambridge - Computer Lab

Ross.Anderson@cl.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Armitage

University of Huddersfield

r.a.armitage@hud.ac.uk

Andy Boutle

Kier Construction / UKBIM Alliance

andy.boutle@kier.co.uk

Gemma Burgess

Department of Land Economy – University of Cambridge

glb36@cam.ac.uk

David Carter

Acentric Ltd

dave@acentric.co

Sergio Cavalaro

Loughborough University

S.Cavalaro@lboro.ac.uk

Stuart Chalmers

Building Research Establishment

stuart.chalmers@bregroup.com

Raj Chawla

Process Innovation Forum / UK BIM Alliance

raj.h.chawla@gmail.com

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Brian Collins

UCL

brian.collins@ucl.ac.uk

Ruth Crick

University of Bristol / University of Technology Sydney

ruth.deakin-crick@bristol.ac.uk

Manuel Davila

Big Data Analytics Laboratory (BDAL), University of the West of England

manuel.daviladelgado@uwe.ac.uk

Nashwan Dawood

Teesside University

n.n.dawood@tees.ac.uk

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Chris Dent

University of Edinburgh - School of Mathematics

chris.dent@ed.ac.uk

Paul Eyden

University of Bristol

paul.eyden@bristol.ac.uk

Danilo Gomes

University of Huddersfield

danilo.gomes@hud.ac.uk

David Greenwood

Northumbria University, Newcastle

david.greenwood@northumbria.ac.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Craig Hardingham

MLM Group

craig.hardingham@mlmgroup.com

Rick Hartwig

The IET

rhartwig@theiet.org

Amer Hijaz

UWE Bristol

amer_hijazi87@yahoo.com

Rollo Home

Ordnance Survey

rollo.home@os.uk

Nils Jaeger

Loughborough University

n.jaeger@lboro.ac.uk

Laura James

Trustworthy Technologies SRI / University of Cambridge

laura.james@cl.cam.ac.uk

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Michael Jones

Cambridge Centre for Housing and Planning Research

fmj22@cam.ac.uk

Jas Kalra

HPC Supply Chain Innovation Lab, University of Bath

J.Kalra@bath.ac.uk

Georgios Kapogiannis

Assistant Professor in Building Information Modelling at The University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China

Georgios.Kapogiannis@nottingham.edu.cn

Elizabeth Kavanagh

Stride Treglown

elizabethkavanagh@stridetreglown.co.uk

Sarthak Khandelwal

Boston Consulting Group

sarthakkhandelwal@gmail.com

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Joanne Leach

University of Birmingham

j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Marianthi Leon

Robert Gordon University

m.leon@rgu.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

Tim McGarr

BSI

tim.mcgarr@bsigroup.com

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Andy Moulds

Mott MacDonald

andrew.moulds@mottmac.com

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

Tom Oulton

Constructing Excellence Digital Construction Theme Group

tom.oulton@turntown.com

Nazmiye Ozkan

Cranfield University

n.ozkan@cranfield.ac.uk

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

Simon Pearson

Energy Systems Catapult

simon.pearson@es.catapult.org.uk

Cristina Peñasco

C-EENRG - Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge

cp633@cam.ac.uk

Garry Pender

Heriot-Watt University

g.pender@hw.ac.uk

Benedict Probst

Department of Land Economy

bsp26@cam.ac.uk

Michael H. Ramage

University of Cambridge

mhr29@cam.ac.uk

Suresh Renukappa

University of Wolverhampton

suresh.renukappa@wlv.ac.uk

Julian Schwarzenbach

Data and Process Advantage

julian.schwarzenbach@dpadvantage.co.uk

Martin Simpson

University of Liverpool / UKBIMAlliance

martin.simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Subashini Suresh

University of Wolverhampton

s.subashini@wlv.ac.uk

Llewellyn TANG

University of Nottingham

llewellyn.tang@nottingham.edu.cn

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Julie Lewis-Thompson

University of Exeter

j.a.b.lewis-thompson@exeter.ac.uk

Liz Varga

Cranfield University

liz.varga@cranfield.ac.uk

Matthew White

1Spatial

matthew.white@1spatial.com

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Mariangela Zanni

Glasgow School of Art - Cartwright Pickard Architects

m.zanni@cartwrightpickard.com

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to understand how the construction and infrastructure sectors could use a digital approach to better design, build, operate, and integrate the built environment.