skip to primary navigationskip to content

3B People interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Oscar Aldred

Department of Archaeology, University of Cambridge

ora20@cam.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Naggar

The Bartlett, UCL

Aalnaggar@msn.com

Rosemarie Andrews

Bryden Wood Technology

randrews@brydenwood.co.uk

John Beckford

UKCRIC UCL

john.beckford@beckfordconsulting.com

Gemma Burgess

Department of Land Economy – University of Cambridge

glb36@cam.ac.uk

David Carter

Acentric Ltd

dave@acentric.co

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

David Churcher

Hitherwood Consulting Ltd

david.churcher@hitherwood.co.uk

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Carl Collins

Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers

ccollins@cibse.org

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Chris Dent

University of Edinburgh - School of Mathematics

chris.dent@ed.ac.uk

Andrew Gamblen

Willmott Dixon

Andrew.gamblen@willmottdixon.co.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Arthur Isaac Harvey

Management Consultant

arthur.iharvey08@gmail.com

Amer Hijaz

UWE Bristol

amer_hijazi87@yahoo.com

Laura James

Trustworthy Technologies SRI / University of Cambridge

laura.james@cl.cam.ac.uk

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Jas Kalra

HPC Supply Chain Innovation Lab, University of Bath

J.Kalra@bath.ac.uk

Elizabeth Kavanagh

Stride Treglown

elizabethkavanagh@stridetreglown.co.uk

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Joanne Leach

University of Birmingham

j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Boyeun Lee

Lancaster University

b.lee12@lancaster.ac.uk

Janet Lees

University of Cambridge

jml2@eng.cam.ac.uk

Qiuchen Lu

IfM, Cambridge

ql284@cam.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

Tim McGarr

BSI

tim.mcgarr@bsigroup.com

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Nicholas Nisbet

AEC3 Ltd

nn@aec3.com

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

Tom Oulton

Constructing Excellence Digital Construction Theme Group

tom.oulton@turntown.com

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

James Pinchin

The University of Nottingham

james.pinchin@nottingham.ac.uk

Michael H. Ramage

University of Cambridge

mhr29@cam.ac.uk

Margaret Reynolds

M Reynolds RIBA

mrriba@btinternet.com

Julian Schwarzenbach

Data and Process Advantage

julian.schwarzenbach@dpadvantage.co.uk

Essam Shehab

Cranfield University

e.shehab@cranfield.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Llewellyn TANG

University of Nottingham

llewellyn.tang@nottingham.edu.cn

Graeme Tappenden

Lingwell Consulting Ltd

graeme.tappenden@lingwellconsulting.com

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Julie Lewis-Thompson

University of Exeter

j.a.b.lewis-thompson@exeter.ac.uk

Liz Varga

Cranfield University

liz.varga@cranfield.ac.uk

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to understand how the construction and infrastructure sectors could use a digital approach to better design, build, operate, and integrate the built environment.