skip to primary navigationskip to content

3C People interested

A list of people who are interested in this network area.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Abir Al-Tabbaa

University of Cambridge - Department of Engineering

aa22@cam.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Naggar

The Bartlett, UCL

Aalnaggar@msn.com

Rosemarie Andrews

Bryden Wood Technology

randrews@brydenwood.co.uk

Gemma Burgess

Department of Land Economy – University of Cambridge

glb36@cam.ac.uk

Sergio Cavalaro

Loughborough University

S.Cavalaro@lboro.ac.uk

Zhen Chen

University of Strathclyde

z.chen@live.com

Mustafa Selçuk Çidik

London South Bank University

cidikm@lsbu.ac.uk

Nashwan Dawood

Teesside University

n.n.dawood@tees.ac.uk

Melanie Dawson

Independent

Melanie.dawson@graham.co.uk

Andrew Gamblen

Willmott Dixon

Andrew.gamblen@willmottdixon.co.uk

Jennifer Hardi

London South Bank University

hardij@lsbu.ac.uk

Rick Hartwig

The IET

rhartwig@theiet.org

Nils Jaeger

Loughborough University

n.jaeger@lboro.ac.uk

Edonis Jesus

Lendlease/ BIM4Heritage

Edonis.Jesus@lendlease.com

Ying Jin

University of Cambridge - Department of Architecture

yj242@cam.ac.uk

Michael Jones

Cambridge Centre for Housing and Planning Research

fmj22@cam.ac.uk

Jas Kalra

HPC Supply Chain Innovation Lab, University of Bath

J.Kalra@bath.ac.uk

Georgios Kapogiannis

University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China

Georgios.Kapogiannis@nottingham.edu.cn

Sarthak Khandelwal

Boston Consulting Group

sarthakkhandelwal@gmail.com

Mike Langen

Maastricht University

m.langen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Janet Lees

University of Cambridge

jml2@eng.cam.ac.uk

Marianthi Leon

Robert Gordon University

m.leon@rgu.ac.uk

Qiuchen Lu

IfM, Cambridge

ql284@cam.ac.uk

Benjamin Lucas

University of Nottingham

benjamin.lucas@nottingham.ac.uk

David McKeown

Institute of Asset Management

CEO@theIAM.org

Andrew Norrie

3D Repo

andrew.norrie@3drepo.org

John Orr

Structures, Division D, University of Cambridge

jjo33@cam.ac.uk

Nazmiye Ozkan

Cranfield University

n.ozkan@cranfield.ac.uk

Eleni Papadonikolaki

University College London

e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Kieran Parkinson

BSI

kieran.parkinson@bsigroup.com

Garry Pender

Heriot-Watt University

g.pender@hw.ac.uk

Andrei Popa

Atkins Global

andrei.popa@atkinsglobal.com

Clare Price

BSI

clare.price@bsigroup.com

Amanda Prorok

University of Cambridge - Dept of Computer Science and Technology

asp45@cl.cam.ac.uk

Michael H. Ramage

University of Cambridge

mhr29@cam.ac.uk

Suresh Renukappa

University of Wolverhampton

suresh.renukappa@wlv.ac.uk

Rafael Sacks

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

cvsacks@technion.ac.il

Essam Shehab

Cranfield University

e.shehab@cranfield.ac.uk

Martin Simpson

University of Liverpool / UKBIMAlliance

martin.simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Zakwan Skaf

Cranfield University

z.skaf@cranfield.ac.uk

Graeme Tappenden

Lingwell Consulting Ltd

graeme.tappenden@lingwellconsulting.com

Jacqui Taylor

FlyingBinary Limited

jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com

Elizabeth Wagemann

Universidad Mayor, Chile

ewagemann@cantab.net

Ying Wang

University of Surrey

ying.wang@surrey.ac.uk

Jennifer Whyte

Imperial College London

J.whyte@imperial.ac.uk

Craig Wootton

The University of Sheffield / Arup

c.wootton@sheffield.ac.uk

Steven Yeomans

Loughborough University

s.g.yeomans@lboro.ac.uk

Thayla Zomer

Cambridge Service Alliance

ttdsz2@cam.ac.uk

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to deliver a smart digital economy for infrastructure and construction for the future and transform the UK construction industry’s approach to the way we plan, build, maintain and use our social and economic infrastructure.