skip to primary navigationskip to content

Core Team

University of Cambridge Staff
Professor Andy Neely
  • Pro-Vice Chancellor for Enterprise and Business Relations
  • Director of the Centre for Digital Built Britain
  • Director of the Cambridge Service Alliance
Professor Paul Alexander
  • Professor in Astrophysics
  • Head of Astrophysics
Professor Phil Allmendinger
  • Head of the School of the Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Professor of Land Economy
Amelia Burnett
  • Head of Engagement
01223 760091
Louise Dobson
  • Centre Administrator
01223 60090
Alanna Gluck
  • Engagement Manager
01223 760076
Kirsten Lamb
  • Information Specialist
Dr Veronica Martinez
  • Research Associate
Professor Duncan McFarlane
  • Professor of Industrial Informational Engineering
Dr Richard Mortier
  • University Lecturer,
  • Computer Laboratory,
  • University of Cambridge
Dr Ajith Parlikad
  • Senior Lecturer in Industrial Systems
Dr Kate Parsley
  • Head of Engagement (Maternity Cover)
01223 763175
Nicola Pearson
  • Head of Change and Technology Transfer (Interim)
01223 763176
Abigail Plet
  • Centre Administrator
01223 763177
Dr Jennifer Schooling, CEng, MIMMM
  • Chair of the Research Strategy Steering Group
  • Director of the Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction
+44 1223 7 61866
Julie Sigles
  • Research Programme Manager
01223 760077
Andrew Smith
  • Research Programme Manager
01223 763179
Nik Thomas
  • Head of Operations
01223 760093
Angela Walters
  • Engagement Associate
01223 760090

Welcome to the Centre for Digital Built Britain.  

The Centre for Digital Built Britain is a partnership between the Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy and the University of Cambridge to understand how the construction and infrastructure sectors could use a digital approach to better design, build, operate, and integrate the built environment.

Upcoming events

Workshop related to the D-COM Network.

Dec 17, 2018


BIM 4 Clients

Jan 16, 2019

Institution of Engineering and Technology 2 Savoy Place, London WC2R 0BL

Upcoming events